Reviews

9.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.6
Property Location
9.4
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.7
Value
9.4

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 25, 2018

    Excellent

    N/A
    Rhonda
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 13, 2018

    Definitely Suggest Harrington Inn for your stay in Fremont

    Lovely room, friendly staff and nice breakfast. In addition there were cookies and fruit in the lobby and fresh popcorn available for the asking. We also had the pleasure of meeting and chatting with the owner as well.
    Margie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 10, 2018

    We’ll be back!!

    Nothing to report!
    They have set high standards for the next time we decide, at the last minute, to find a place to stay. From the electric doors when you walk in, the clean smell throughout, cleanliness like I’ve never seen before even from expensive hotels, constant availability of snacks and beverages, and the SUPER friendly staff (esp. Tasha) and owner named Lou. I am raving about this place!
    Anita
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 28, 2018

    It was very relaxing and the staff was so welcome & helpful!

    Special treats of cookies & popcorn as a nighttime snack. Extremely friendly & welcoming people!
    Burnell
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 25, 2018

    See first comments.

    Nothing comes to mind
    Fresh baked cookies,USA Today,fruit, ultra clean, friendly, breakfast. Not much more could be offered!
    Kerem
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Autumn
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 21, 2018
    Very spacious and great room for the price! Staff was friendly and hotel was nice and quiet. I loved having an actual table with chairs, as well as comfy chairs in the room
    Thomas
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 20, 2018

    peaceful

    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 16, 2018
    Quiet and the staff was wonderful.
    Rich
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary Ellen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 9, 2018

    All around a great stay.

    Breakfast was great, in front of a nice fire. Bed was so..comfy. Excellent personal service. Like that the Inn it is spread out all on one level.
    Norbert
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 15, 2018

    It was "home away from home" atmosphere much needed for the occasion.

    Absolutely nothing as the comfortability of staying at the Harrington was all we needed for this trip.
    The complete experience of our stay due to the fact we were attending a funeral of a dear friend.
    jordan wicker
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 6, 2018

    Stay in Fremont was surprisingly splendid

    I thought the bed was too firm
    The break
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linda
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 5, 2017

    we'd come again!

    It was a very nice facility, nicely decorated; the staff was extremely kind and welcoming and helpful with directions. Very, very clean.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 26, 2017
    Pillows are fantastic,I arrived very late and the desk clerk made a special batch of popcorn just for me.
    james
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eric
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...