This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.5 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.5
Property Location
9.4
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.6
Value
9.2
Reviews
    us
    7.5
    December 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    December 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linda
    us
    10
    December 5, 2017
    we'd come again!
    It was a very nice facility, nicely decorated; the staff was extremely kind and welcoming and helpful with directions. Very, very clean.
    Robert
    us
    9.6
    November 26, 2017
    Pillows are fantastic,I arrived very late and the desk clerk made a special batch of popcorn just for me.
    james
    us
    10
    May 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    us
    9.6
    April 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    April 14, 2017
    Comfortable bed, quiet room
    Derris
    us
    10
    March 29, 2017
    As Good As It Gets
    The staff was extremely warming, young lady at the front desk was congenial and very helpful. The owner of the property even took time to introduce himself and also give recommendations of local bars and restaurants. I couldn't have been more pleased with my stay.
    Sarah
    us
    10
    March 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dusty
    us
    9.6
    March 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    us
    10
    February 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    daniel
    us
    10
    January 24, 2017
    If you don't stay here, your missing out!!
    Breakfast was just ok. But I'm not a breakfast person, so not to dussapointed. The quality of the food and stuff that they did have was exellent though.
    Very "upper scale" room, and hotel. Staff was awesome, never once felt unappreciated (for lack of a better term). Felt welcome, and that they were happy to have me there.
    Kent
    us
    10
    January 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    patricia
    us
    10
    January 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us
    10
    January 2, 2017
    We will be back!!
    The staff was very king and friendly. Our room was very clean.
    Mark
    us
    10
    December 12, 2016
    Breakfast selections could be better
    us
    10
    December 8, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angelique
    us
    7.5
    November 28, 2016
    I would definitely stay again!
    Comfy bed, nice staff, main street location
    Teresa
    us
    10
    November 7, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michele
    us
    10
    October 21, 2016
    Great place to stay
    Needed extra rooms and staff was very helpful in assisting
Loading reviews...
Close