This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.6
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.7
Value
9.3
Reviews
    james
    us
    10
    May 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    us
    9.6
    April 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    April 14, 2017
    Comfortable bed, quiet room
    Derris
    us
    10
    March 29, 2017
    As Good As It Gets
    The staff was extremely warming, young lady at the front desk was congenial and very helpful. The owner of the property even took time to introduce himself and also give recommendations of local bars and restaurants. I couldn't have been more pleased with my stay.
    Sarah
    us
    10
    March 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dusty
    us
    9.6
    March 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    us
    10
    February 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    daniel
    us
    10
    January 24, 2017
    If you don't stay here, your missing out!!
    Breakfast was just ok. But I'm not a breakfast person, so not to dussapointed. The quality of the food and stuff that they did have was exellent though.
    Very "upper scale" room, and hotel. Staff was awesome, never once felt unappreciated (for lack of a better term). Felt welcome, and that they were happy to have me there.
    Kent
    us
    10
    January 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    patricia
    us
    10
    January 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us
    10
    January 2, 2017
    We will be back!!
    The staff was very king and friendly. Our room was very clean.
    Mark
    us
    10
    December 12, 2016
    Breakfast selections could be better
    us
    10
    December 8, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angelique
    us
    7.5
    November 28, 2016
    I would definitely stay again!
    Comfy bed, nice staff, main street location
    Teresa
    us
    10
    November 7, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michele
    us
    10
    October 21, 2016
    Great place to stay
    Needed extra rooms and staff was very helpful in assisting
    Tori
    us
    10
    October 18, 2016
    EXCELLENT hotel for business or pleasure!
    Did not eat breakfast so I have no idea what the breakfast was like.
    Patricia
    us
    7.5
    October 18, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julie
    us
    9.2
    October 17, 2016
    Great place to stay, felt like I was staying with friends.
    There was a strange odor in the halls and in the room. I got used to it in time but very noticeable when you first walk in.
    Staff was very friendly and bed was super comfortable! Breakfast was nothing fancy, but nice and the lobby/eating area is very cozy and welcoming.
    Larry
    us
    10
    October 17, 2016
    The only thing we didn't like about our Fremont visit was that ALL the cool stores in town were closed on Sunday. I had really looked forward to some antique shopping on Sunday but next time we will plan better.
    The hotel was perfect. We will definitely stay here again. A couple times a year, we bring our daughter to Camp Henry. Since we are coming from 3 hours away, we use the opportunity for a little getaway ourselves. In the past we stayed in Newyago but wanted to venture out this time. Fremont is a wonderful little town and we will come back to explore more.
Loading reviews...
Close